The firm has two Principals:

Dominic Stewart BCA CA Mailto
Graeme Bayliss BBS CA Mailto


We are passionate about the Wairarapa and its people. This passion is evidenced in our dynamic approach to our profession. The team includes more than a dozen staff, five of whom are members of the professional body.


  • The team pride themselves on getting to know their clients and their needs, enabling them to provide a quality value-for-money service.
Accounting Staff 

Clare Jacobson BBS CA – Chartered Accountant Mailto
Brian Lloyd AT – Staff Accountant Mailto
Sue Eagle AT – Staff Accountant Mailto
Barbara Hollings BAcc ACA – Staff Accountant Mailto
Natasha Alloway B.Com LL.B – Staff Accountant Mailto

Administration Staff

Trudy Hullena – Business Manager Mailto
Helen Mooney – Client Administrator Mailto
Katrina Morison – Client Administrator Mailto
Diane White – Client Administrator Mailto
Nicola Hannah – Receptionist Mailto