Our Team

We are passionate about the Wairarapa and its people. This passion is evidenced in our dynamic approach to our profession. The team includes more than a dozen staff, five of whom are members of the professional body.
The team pride themselves on getting to know their clients and their needs, enabling them to provide a quality value-for-money service.

Our Leadership Team

Dominic Stewart BCA CA

Principal

d.stewart@sellar.co.nz

Graeme Bayliss BBS CA

Principal

g.bayliss@sellar.co.nz

Clare Jacobson BBS CA

Associate

c.jacobson@sellar.co.nz

Accounting Staff

Barbara Hollings BAcc ACA

Staff Accountant

b.hollings@sellar.co.nz

Susan Eagle AT

Staff Accountant

s.eagle@sellar.co.nz

Natasha Alloway B.Com LL.B

Staff Accountant

n.alloway@sellar.co.nz

Bridget Allen

Staff Accountant

b.allen@sellar.co.nz

Nikki Jennings

Brian Lloyd AT

Staff Accountant

b.lloyd@sellar.co.nz

Administration Staff

Trudy Hullena B App Mgmt

Business Manager

t.hullena@sellar.co.nz

Katharine Domanski

Client Administrator

k.domanski@sellar.co.nz

Diane White 

Client Administrator

d.white@sellar.co.nz

Nicola Hannah

Receptionist

n.hannah@sellar.co.nz

Corina Andrews

Administration Staff

c.andrews@sellar.co.nz

Helen Mooney

Client Administrator

h.mooney@sellar.co.nz

Sellar & Sellar Chartered Accountants

81 Queen Street, Masterton. PO Box 54, Masterton 5840, Wairarapa, New Zealand
Tel: 06 377 3199 Free: 0800 SELLAR  Email: sellar@sellar.co.nz

Client Login