Looking
after business
since 1884


Our Team

We are passionate about the Wairarapa and its people. This passion is evidenced in our dynamic approach to our profession. The team includes more than a dozen staff, five of whom are members of the professional body.
The team pride themselves on getting to know their clients and their needs, enabling them to provide a quality value-for-money service.

Our Leadership Team

Dominic Stewart BCA CA

Principal

d.stewart@sellar.co.nz

Graeme Bayliss BBS CA

Principal

g.bayliss@sellar.co.nz

Clare Jacobson BBS CA

Principal

c.jacobson@sellar.co.nz

Accounting Staff

Barbara Hollings BAcc CA

Chartered Accountant

b.hollings@sellar.co.nz

Susan Eagle AT

Staff Accountant

s.eagle@sellar.co.nz

Natasha Alloway B.Com LL.B

Staff Accountant

n.alloway@sellar.co.nz

Grant Jackson BCom (Hons) CA

Chartered Accoutant

g.jackson@sellar.co.nz

Astrid Rung B.Com Acct IBEB

Auditor

a.rung@sellar.co.nz

Bridget Allen

Staff Accountant

b.allen@sellar.co.nz

Brian Lloyd AT

Staff Accountant

b.lloyd@sellar.co.nz

Susan Southey BSc BBS CA

Staff Accountant

s.southey@sellar.co.nz

Administration Staff

Trudy Hullena B App Mgmt

Business Manager

t.hullena@sellar.co.nz

Merren McIntyre BSC

Client Administrator

m.mcintyre@sellar.co.nz

Corina Andrews

Administration Staff

c.andrews@sellar.co.nz

Helen Mooney

Client Administrator
h.mooney@sellar.co.nz